Skip to content

Department of Restorative Dentistry

Faculty & Staff

Interim Chair

placeholder

Barry Owens, DDS
Interim Chair and Professor
bowens@uthsc.edu

Directors

simon photo

James F. Simon, DDS, MEd
Professor & Director, Esthetic Dentistry
jfsimon@uthsc.edu

dehghan photo

Mojdeh Dehghan, DDS
Associate Professor & Associate Director, Esthetic Dentistry
mdehghan@uthsc.edu

walinski photo

Christopher J. Walinski, DDS
Associate Professor & Director of Laser Dentistry
cwalinsk@uthsc.edu

Faculty

placeholder

Ned Alley, DDS
Assistant Professor
nalley@uthsc.edu

placeholder

Ashanti Braxton, DDS
Associate Professor
abraxton@uthsc.edu

clark photo

Shawna R. Clark, DDS
Assistant Professor
sclark26@uthsc.edu

placeholder

Jackie D. Drake, DDS
Assistant Professor
jdrake3@uthsc.edu

bruce hamilton photo

Bruce Hamilton, DDS
Assistant Professor
bhamil13@uthsc.edu

hatch photo

Robert Hatch, DDS
Assistant Professor
rhatch1@uthsc.edu

hill photo

Anne Hill, DDS
Assistant Professor
ahill73@uthsc.edu

placeholder

Darryl K. Jones, DDS
Assistant Professor
djones30@uthsc.edu

placeholder

Jeff Kalmowicz, DDS
Assistant Professor
jkalmowi@uthsc.edu

levy photo

Layne Constant Levy, DDS
Assistant Professor
lclevydds@bellsouth.net

placeholder

Judith A. Ross, DMD, MS
Associate Professor
jross@uthsc.edu

placeholder

Michael K. Savage, DDS
Assistant Professor
msavage2@uthsc.edu

versluis photo

Daranee Versluis-Tantbirojn, DDS, MS, PhD
Professor
dversluis@uthsc.edu

wasson photo

Waletha Wasson, DDS, MPA, MS
Associate Professor
wwasson@uthsc.edu

placeholder

Clarice R. White, DDS
Assistant Professor
cwhite94@uthsc.edu

placeholder

Joseph W. Wills, DDS
Assistant Professor
drjwhitleywills@hotmail.com

Adjunct Faculty

Thomas C. Patterson, DDS
Adjunct Faculty, Instructor
tpatte25@uthsc.edu

Staff

Delma Cole
Administrative Assistant
dcole@uthsc.edu

Last Published: Sep 13, 2018