Skip to content

Department of General Practice

Faculty & Staff

Interim Chair

William R. Callahan

William R. Callahan, III, DDS
Assistant Professor and Interim Chair
wcallaha@uthsc.edu  

 

Faculty

Bernard Blen

Bernard J. Blen, DDS
Associate Professor
bblen@uthsc.edu 

 

Nechama Citrin

Nechama Citrin, DDS
Assistant Professor
ncitrin@uthsc.edu 

 

Staley Colvert headshot

Staley Colvert, DDS
Assistant Professor
scolvert@uthsc.edu 

 

Frank Dalton

Frank T. Dalton, DMD
Assistant Professor
fdalton@uthsc.edu 

 

Michael J. Dean

Michael J. Dean, DMD
Assistant Professor
mdean15@uthsc.edu 

 

Patricia P. Dingeldein

Patricia P. Dingeldein, DDS
Assistant Professor
pdingeld@uthsc.edu 

 

Marlin F. Duff

Marlin F. Duff, DMD
Assistant Professor
mduff6@uthsc.edu 

 

William Hartel

William Hartel, DMD
Assistant Professor
whartel@uthsc.edu 

 

Mary Higdon

Mary Higdon, DDS
Assistant Professor
mhigdon2@uthsc.edu 

 

Sue E. Langham

Sue E. Langham, DMD, MEd
Assistant Professor
slangham@uthsc.edu 

 

Layne Levy

Layne Levy, DDS
Assistant Professor
llevy1@uthsc.edu 

 

Michael A. MdBride

Michael A. McBride, DDS
Associate Professor
mmcbride@uthsc.edu 

 

No image available.

Jerry G. McKinney, DDS
Assistant Professor
jmckin35@uthsc.edu 

 

Vernon Pennington

Vernon Pennington, DDS
Assistant Professor
vpenning@uthsc.edu 

 

David Pettey

David Pettey, DMD
Assistant Professor
dpettey@uthsc.edu 

 

David Redmond

David Redmond, DDS
Associate Professor
dredmond@uthsc.edu 

No image available

Willis Edward Reese, DDS
Assistant Professor
wreese2@uthsc.edu 

 

Brian Rhoads

Brian Rhoads, DDS
Assistant Professor
brhoads@uthsc.edu 

 

Gary Rollins

Gary Rollins, DDS
Assistant Professor
grollins@uthsc.edu 

 

Bryan Schmidt

Bryan Schmidt, DDS
Assistant Professor
bschmidt@uthsc.edu 

 

Leroy A. Selvidge

Leroy A. Selvidge, DDS
Assistant Professor
lselvidg@uthsc.edu 

 

Darton Taylor

Darton Taylor, DDS
Assistant Professor
dtaylor@uthsc.edu 

 

Charlotte Taylor

Charlotte Taylor, DDS
Assistant Professor
ctayl116@uthsc.edu 

 

Staff

Paquita Redmond photo

Paquita Redmond, BA
Administrative Assistant
predmon2@uthsc.edu

Last Published: Sep 7, 2018