Faculty and Staff

Pediatric Dentistry & Community Oral Health

Chair

Larry Dormois, DDS, MS
Associate Professor and Chair
ldormois@uthsc.edu

Director

Craig Volk Vinall, DDS, MDS
Assistant Professor
Director, Pre-doctoral Pediatric Dentistry
cvinall@uthsc.edu

Martha Wells, DDS, MS
Assistant Professor and Director, Postdoctoral Pediatric Dentistry
mwells18@uthsc.ed

Faculty

Division of Community Oral Health

Nakeshi L. Dyer
Assistant Professor
Ndyer1@uthsc.edu

Liang Hong, DDS, MS, PhD
Professor
Lhong2@uthsc.edu

Orpheus Triplett, DDS
Associate Professor
otriplet@uthsc.edu

Division of Pediatric Dentistry

Alka Cohen, DDS, MS
Associate Professor
avcohen@uthsc.edu 

Martin E. Donaldson, DDS
Associate Professor
Mdonald1@uthsc.edu 

Larry D. Dormois, DDS, MS
Assistant Professor and Chair
ldormois@uthsc.edu 

Jennifer A. Fernandez, DMD, MS, MDS
Assistant Professor
Jfernan8@uthsc.edu            

Wess McCann, Jr., DDS, MS
Assistant Professor
wmccann5@uthsc.edu

Mehdi Sadeghi, DDS
Assistant Professor
msadeghi@uthsc.edu 

Harry K. Sharp, DDS
Professor
hsharp@uths.edu 

Todd Smith, DDS
Assistant Professor
Tsmith63@uthsc.edu

Craig V. Vinall, DDS, MDS
Assistant Professor
cvinall@uthsc.edu

Martha Wells, DMD, MS
Assistant Professor
Mwells18@uthsc.edu 

Hamid Yazdi
Associate Professor
hazdi@uthsc.edu

 

 

Staff

Felicia Allen
Clinical Dental Assistant
fallen4@uthsc.edu

Linda Lester
Special Procedures Assistant
llester@uthsc.edu

Jalesa Mohead
Clinical Dental Assistant
Jmohead2@uthsc.edu

Linda Montaque
Clinical Specialist II
lmontaqu@uthsc.edu

Narquala Perry 
Patient Account Specialist
nperry3@uthsc.edu

Georgetta Rambert
Clinical Dental Assistant
grambert@uthsc.edu

Glenda Rhea
Administrative Assistant II
grhea@uthsc.edu

Quintina Small
Sr. Admitting Staff
Qsmall1@uthsc.edu

Tammy Soto 
Dental Hygienist 
tsoto@uthsc.edu

Dunn building

Contact Us

College of Dentistry

875 Union Avenue
Memphis, Tennessee 38163
Phone: 901-448-6200
Fax: 901-448-1625